My new journey awaits…

My name is Ariane and I’m 29 years old.

I’m currently going through a very difficult time in my life, I’m going though a separation and divorce.

Through this time you really do evaluate everything in your life, you figure out your priorities and what matters to you. Not only that, you need to try to find what makes you happy all over again, to rediscover yourself. Through this I found I had a want to travel, to travel and discover the world.

Before this I was content with my life, being a wife, keeping a house, working. Since that life came crashing down and feeling like the rug was ripped from underneath me, I realized I had not been selfish.  I hadn’t done what I really wanted to do with my life. Now I have that chance, the chance to experience life on my terms.

Leave a Reply

