My Bucket List of Trips

As I was walking through the Adventure Travel Show this past weekend, I listened to the same words used over and over again, “this is a bucket list trip”. I realised I hadn’t even thought of my bucket list when it came to travel. When I was married (because my husband didn’t want to fly), I just didn’t think travel was going to be possible for me. Well it is going to be possible now, and I’ve started working on my list!

  • European trip (France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Hungary)
  • Check out a stage of the Tour de France or the Giro de Italia
  • Watch a Formula 1 Grand Pre abroad
  • Walk the Cinque Terre in Italy
  • Trek the Camino Trail from France to Spain
  • Hungary (to see where my family was from)
  • Thailand (Bangkok and south to Phuket, Koh Phi Phi)
  • Bali
  • Australia and New Zealand
  • India
  • China
  • Dubai
  • Trek to Everest Base Camp
  • Nepal
  • Antarctica
  • Peru
  • Trek to Machu Picchu
  • Morocco
  • Turkey

So there’s my travel bucket list starting point! : )

Leave a Reply

