New Year, Fresh Start

IMG_4393

Lots going on with this new year now here.

2015 came and went. 2016 looks promising and positive.

I accomplished so much in 2015, a messy separation, weight loss goals, worked hard on myself and of course, healing.

I went on an amazing adventure to Bali and Thailand for just over a month in November/December (blog posts coming this week I promise!), and while there really connected with who I am and where I want to be in life.

Thanks for sharing this journey with me. Divorce is messy, emotional and confusing. Writing has always been a great outlet for me.

I can’t wait to share all the good things that I have planned in 2016, it’s going to be a great year!

Leave a Reply

