It’s been awhile…

It’s been a crazy summer.

In a really positive way 🙂

I’ve started my dream job at a travel agency and absolutely love it. It’s been awhile since I could honestly say I love what I do. I owned my own successful business and I really loved that until my world came crashing down. But I’m a firm believer that life happens and puts you on track to where you really belong.

The amount of travel opportunities that have presented themselves to me in the last few months have been incredible. I’ll be doing a 1 Night cruise from Seattle to Vancouver on the NCL Pearl in September, Rocky Mountaineer familiarization tour in October, along with another trip to Mexico to stay at the Hyatt Ziva in Puerto Vallarta in December. That’s just the FAM trips lol. Learning events and cruise ship tours have also kept me busy. This company really has a work hard, play hard mentality, and I love that. They do so much for their employees and I’m grateful that I was chosen to be part of it.

Not bad for turning my life around in a year and a half I’d say.

I’m definitely going to be blogging more, lots of reviews on hotels, trips, etc to come I promise!

Leave a Reply

